This is my next Roku channel.

Introducing This is my next, my newest private channel for the Roku Streaming Player! This channel is not available in the Channel Store, but you can add it to your Roku it here.

This is my next showcases all of the great content produced by tech site thisismynext.com.

You’re looking at This is my next, the temporary home of Joshua Topolsky, Nilay Patel, Paul Miller, Joanna Stern, Ross Miller, Chris Ziegler, the lovely Justin Glow, and delightful Dan Chilton — a group of journalists and developers hard at work building the next great tech publication in partnership with SB Nation. That project will launch in the fall, but until then you can find us here, writing editorials, covering interesting news, and producing our weekly podcast. And if you think this is exciting, just wait until you see what we’ve got coming up next.

Features of the Roku channel include:

  • Listen to the podcast LIVE as it happens.
  • HD videos from This is my next.
  • Listen to the final produced episodes of This is my next Podcast.

Add “This is my next” to your Roku today!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)
  1. Thanks for sharing Roku trouble information. https://rokucomlinks.org/

Leave a comment